Unofficial File parts/x786pt3.dat
part image
File Header:
0 Flag on Flagpole Type 4 with Small Lego Logo w/ Open "O" Pattern
0 Name: x786pt3.dat
0 Author: J.C. Tchang [tchang]
0 !LDRAW_ORG Unofficial_Part
0 !LICENSE Redistributable under CCAL version 2.0 : see CAreadme.txt

0 BFC CERTIFY CCW


Status:
1 subfile isn't certified. (CCSN)
Size: 1489 bytes
Reviewers' certifications:
Holly-Wood=novote
Steffen=certify
mikeheide=certify
Required (unofficial) subfiles:
Related (unofficial) subfiles:
(none)
File reviews and updates:
At Fri Mar 20 09:16:04 2009, the file was initially submitted.
Submitted by: tchang
At Sun Apr 19 13:00:05 2009, the following review was posted:

Reviewer: mikeheide
Certification: certify
No comments were posted with this review.

At Sun Jun 28 12:18:03 2009, the following review was posted:

Reviewer: Steffen
Certification: novote
Comments:
"Pattern" is missing from part name

At Mon Jun 29 11:24:01 2009, the following review was posted:

Reviewer: Holly-Wood
Certification: novote
Comments:
Edited header

At Tue Dec 8 22:34:47 2009 part 'parts/777bpb07.dat' was renamed to 'parts/x786pt3.dat'.
At Wed Dec 9 21:54:12 2009, the following review was posted:

Reviewer: Steffen
Certification: hold
Comments:
"...with Open O" or "...with Closed O" is missing from part name

At Mon Dec 14 23:22:13 2009, the following review was posted:

Reviewer: Steffen
Certification: novote
Comments:
removing hold after rename took place

At Mon Dec 21 21:46:03 2009, the following review was posted:

Reviewer: Steffen
Certification: certify
No comments were posted with this review.

At Sun Jan 24 00:30:51 2010, the following review was posted:

Reviewer: mikeheide
Certification: hold
Comments:
Reference to wrong subpart.

At Mon Mar 11 21:25:11 2013, the following review was posted:

Reviewer: mikeheide
Certification: certify
Comments:
My fault. This file exists.