LDraw.org Standards: List of Official META Commands

The following is a list of META commands that have been formally adopted into the LDraw.org File Format and links to the applicable specifications. Note that all new official META commands will have a "!" as the prefix character and must be in capital letters

For a list of the known unoffical META commands see:
List of Known Unofficial META Commands and the Programs That Use Them

      Deprecated in favour of !LDRAW_ORG

Note: This document is an official LSC specification and/or language extension. Material changes can only be made after ratification by the LSC.