Download | Reference | Community | Parts Library

  Contact Us | Contribute | Press Kit | Quality Workmanship | The LDraw Name | Credits

About Us: Contact

Contact Us

Have a question, comment, suggestion, or would like to contribute? You can either contact us by subject or by name. Here is a list of addresses at the site:

info@ldraw.org - General Information
help@ldraw.org - Help Desk
webmaster@ldraw.org - Webmaster
parts@ldraw.org - Parts Library
motm@ldraw.org - Model of the Month/Contests
community@ldraw.org - Community
software@ldraw.org - Software
reference@ldraw.org - Reference
repository@ldraw.org - Repository

By Name:

Tim Courtney - Project Coordinator
Tim is the project coordinator for LDraw.org, responsible for the creation and maintenance of pages on this site as well as moderating discussions about site planning.

Jacob Sparre Andersen - Site Administrator
Jacob is responsible for the LDraw.org server, munin.risoe.dk, and its upkeep.

Steve Bliss - Parts Library Manager
Steve manages the LDraw.org Parts Library, its submission and approval system, and the parts updates.

Terry Keller - Contests
Terry manages voting for LDraw.org's contests and posts the winners on the site.

Dan Crichton - Downloads
Dan is the editor of the Download section of the site and is responsible for adding new software titles and updating current ones.



  Contact Us | Contribute | Press Kit | Quality Workmanship | The LDraw Name | Credits

© 2003 LDraw.org. See Legal Info for details.

In Memory of James Jessiman - 1971-1997